Image

Rest In Plank, Getting the arms and abs you want!

12 Feb

Rest In Plank, Getting the arms and abs you want!What can I say? I’m currently fit obsessed. When I saw this I know that it would be perfect for me! [[[Spoiler Alert for those of you attending my wedding]]] My dress is strapless so my arms will be completely exposed for all to see and too be honest they are a little flabby. Arm strength has never been a strong suit of mine; I’ve always been more of an abs and legs kind of girl… until now.

Similar to my 4 minute workout blog, this seems like a quick way to get started and use some muscles that I normally don’t work out.

So in addition to attempting the 4 minute workout this week, I am also going to attempt this RIP workout. Check back soon so you can hear all about how it went!!

One Response to “Rest In Plank, Getting the arms and abs you want!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Get Killer Abs | michelle's blog - February 21, 2012

    […] Rest In Plank, Getting the arms and abs you want! (onemilerunner.wordpress.com) Rate this: Spread the love for fitness!EmailPrintFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Posted in Fitness Motivation | Tagged Cuba, fitness, montreal, Physical exercise, Power walking, Shopping, Sit-up (exercise), Sports […]

Leave a Reply

