The Fastest Workout Ever- Completed!

15 Feb

A few day’s ago I came across this on Pinterest and repinned it. I loved it so much that I decided to share it with you all in a blog a few days ago! I promised that I would try it and in deed I have. I considered doing my daily one mile run this morning… but I knew I didn’t have enough time (It actually takes me about 30 minutes to do my entire mile run: I walk to the start point, run my mile, walk back, and then walk back to my house) so instead I opted for this stellar quick routine and the verdict is in!

This really is the fastest workout ever! I will tell you my heart was pumping and during that second round 20 seconds seemed more like a full minute. I’m not sure how effective this workout is in toning your body at all, but it is a great cardio workout and I think that anyone could do this. Since it goes by time intervals it let’s you work at your own pace. So for those of you who are a little more diehard you can really kill this and people who are more the beginners could go a little slower but still complete the workout- which is a great feeling no matter what.

I definitely recommend this if you ever get up a couple minutes early. Get your blood pumping early and it will help keep you energized throughout the entire day!

Leave a Reply

