I Think My Spam Comment Just Asked Me Out.

16 Feb

Haha I love the unsexiness of this blog 🙂

Girl on the Contrary

Vintage Dating Advice

Usually, I just delete my spam comments en masse but yesterday, the most recent spam comment caught my eye. This is what it said…

“Hello to you. I am in town for the weekend and I would like kick it with you. Nothing serious but we will see where the night takes us, eh? Your blog is proper sexy- I think we will have sexy good times. What do you think? Show a tourist around?”

This hilarious comment was followed by about a dozen links to heaven only knows what. Obviously, it got deleted but I have to give that spammer mad props on making me laugh. If the links weren’t proof enough this was spam, the fact that the spammer would describe my blog as “proper sexy” shows they have never read this blog before. I mean, I get sent like 100 visits each month on the search term…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

